My experience learning MERN Stack

My experience learning MERN Stack

Okay so this is my very first hashnode blog post, so it might be pretty bad, totally inexperienced with blog posting, so basically my journey or rather experience as a frontend developer trying out Full stack development with MERN is basically me going through some steps that I believe is the best idea and proper way for me to learn full stack development.

The basis of MERN stack is JavaScript, what I like to call JavaScript everywhere, I started by learning understanding basic plain/vanilla JavaScript and the basic concepts such as DOM, ES6, let, arrow function etc but I definitely still have a lot to learn.

I then decided to take up Some books like Pro MERN Stack and full stack development and started developing some beautiful projects although most of the code are still just copy and paste, it was a really nice feeling typing something new and seeing something come up.

But then I decided to rearrange my journey and would definitely try to take each framework step by step and also use those books, Thank you.

I also learnt about Axios too. :)